Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Have brought both my MDX and RDX here for repairs. Today saved me. An unexpected shredded break pad and severely damaged rotor was found when my routine service was being performed. Much thanks to my service advisor of the last five years George Flaherty and Acura’s service team. He always finds a way to fit me in with my erratic nurse’s schedule and always calls back promptly and explains what is needed with my vehicle. Truly trust George and this dealership to keep my Acura safe and running smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very good location and great service. The service staff is courteous and very helpful throughout the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

What a great experience over at Ira Acura ! The shop foreman was so helpful and detailed with his explanation. The service shop was very clean and neat. It was such a pleasure service experience. The fresh ground Starbucks coffee was delicious

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Always a great experience when I get my car serviced with Ira Acura. The customer service is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Everything was fine. People were very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the update and information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I love coming here where the staff is very friendly. They are very punctual. I would recommend Ira Acura to my friends and family to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great dealership. Easy to make appointments. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to get a loaner car which helps

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Noah Stern was instrumental in getting the work done in the car. He was thorough in explaining the issue and ordering the part needed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

We bought our TL 11 years ago, and have had it serviced here ever since, and the service is fantastic. Marc Cesare is an outstanding service representative, easy to deal with, super responsive, and totally upfront. We could not recommend him or the dealership more highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

John Voong is a great sales man great experience from Ira Acura couldn’t of made a better decision for my Truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great Customer Service. George, Noah & Joe make sure you leave satisfied. Vicky & Mona are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

The experience was definitely customer oriented. I shopped 3 other car dealers, the Lexus dealership was rude and customer insolent. Acura made a concerted effort to provide excellent customer service. All of dealer contacts were supportive from sales to management representatives.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

Buying and trading in a vehicle may not be the most pleasant experience. To say Group 1 aka IRA Acura of Westwood was a pleasure to work with is an understatement. We literally dealt with 10 Acura dealerships throughout MA/RI/NH and Group 1 led the pack. Our experience with Jose Silva (General Manager) and Dave Troilo (Sales) was top notch with no hidden agendas and complete transparency. Although Jose is the General Manager he was extremely patient providing what was on the lot and what they were expecting in the next month or two. With a shortage of vehicles, dealerships will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Always great that’s why I drive 2 hrs every time. They are best. On time nothing to say but great. 25 word is to much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Every Advisors are friendly and The Service Manager Was on top with my 21 RDX. Best Service ! Thank you Service Department For taking care of my car and Keeping me Updated!!! Service Manager Was professional and excellent!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

5/5 stars: all credit to Marc Cesare at Prime Acura (Westwood, MA). When my Acura had some unexpected issues, I took it to a local dealership for service. I work night-shift, but Marc made it easy to review suggested services & ask questions: he communicates clearly & is extremely accessible by email/text/phone-call. Marc is respectful of a client’s schedule AND budget. 5/5 Stars: He went above/beyond “good service” when he contacted Fidelity Insurance (x3) on my behalf— which saved me several hundred dollars in repair costs. ... if you need a Service Consultant: do yourself a favor & request ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I had the best car buying experience with Clyde Brown at the Acura dealership in Westwood. He is very knowledgeable and personable, and there was no pressure to make a purchase. He took the time to show me different vehicles and options, and answered all my questions. He took care of everything, from insurance, to trade-in, to setting up and personalizing my new car for me. The whole process was fast, easy, and stress-free. I absolutely love my new Acura RDX and couldn't be happier with my experience. I highly recommend Prime Acura if you're in the market ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, go above and beyond to assist you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Highly recommend checking out Prime Acura of Westwood. Tony Romain and Charles Rezil were a breeze to work with very personable and knowledgeable . They never made the car buying process feel like a pressure or tense situation that leaves you feeling like you’re making a bad deal. These two gentlemen are highly sought out so I recommend getting their contact info off the site and making an appointment. Overall I thought Prime Acura vehicles were priced vehicle well especially in this post covid shut down market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

No complaints and great Technicians. Benjamin is a great service advisor. That guy is on point. Great customer service is rare but it goes a long way.👳🏾‍♂️🇭🇹

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

very attentive and the salesman John Voong made sure everything went smoothly. I was able to go and get my car the same day that i purchased it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I have been a customer of Prime Acura of Westwood for a long time. I have always received wonderful service which is why I continue to have my vehicle serviced there. Always courteous, thorough, and very accommodating. Thank you, Mark. You were terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Justin was polite , indicated when the car would be ready and reviewed the service details when it was completed. I’ve always been very satisfied with the level of customer service at prime Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I recently bought an Acura MDX from Prime Acura. My experience was superb start to finish. Clyde Brown was informed, professional and a pleasure to do business with. We needed to buy another car but with busy work and home schedules. The thought of purchasing a new car was another dreaded task on the long list of to do's. Our family had been loyal Honda owners prior to this purchase. Clyde's introduction to the Acura MDX quickly sold us. We were happy to learn that Acura was part of the Honda family and we qualified for a loyalty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I had the most pleasant experience with Justin! He took great care of me and reschedule my appointment with ease! He’s a true rockstar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Justin is very welcoming and informative as usual! Justin has a wonderful personality and makes ur long waits a little more tolerable. Service is overall good but was disappointed that the problem i sat and waited 2 hours to be fixed was not fixed....now i have to come back smh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

First Class dealership in every aspect. From the minute you walk until you pick up your car everyone goes out of their way to make sure you have a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Had a great experience at Acura. Clyde B. was fantastic, kept us informed, very communicative, and honest. I highly recommend this dealership and Clyde as the salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The automotive industry has changed; consumer preferences have changed. It is more important than ever that dealerships meet their customers’ needs with a new mindset. Promising customer-friendly service alone is not sufficient anymore. They need to personalize the customer experience. And this is what Prime Acura does very well. We genuinely enjoyed our two visits in Westwood while looking for a new car. Tony Romain’s enthusiasm and passion were refreshing considering popular generalizations associated with this business. He was knowledgeable and his tutorial before our test drive was not only excellent but also entertaining. It was great to have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Joseph kept me in the loop throughout the time I waited there and was very pleasant to deal with. He explained each of the services I had performed and informed me of other optional services I could have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Clyde Brown was absolutely incredible. He was phenomenal to work with. We highly, highly recommend him for any car purchases. Thank you, Clyde!!! The Gaughan’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Very professional, a willingness the to meet the clients request and follow through to the end of the sale. Genuine effort to make sure the customer is properly services and protected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Clyde Brown is extremely professional, sincere, and courteous. By far our best car buying experience. I can’t say this for my previous experiences!! After having such a positive experience with Clyde and this overall dealership, I may actually look forward to the next time and they could easily have a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Negotiation was not stressful process. Most important car features were shown, and initial settings were installed. Was welcoming with any questions or concerns after bargain was complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Thank you to Allan at Prime Acura Service for your above and beyond customer service on Friday, 4/23/21. I was thrilled to get in and out quickly for my state inspection sticker and an awesome complimentary car wash and vacuum. 5 stars to you and your team at Prime Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Easy process from selecting a car, to negotiation to Financing and they even sat with me and explained everything about my new 2021 Acura RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Prompt response to a problem I had with air conditioning in my RDX car. Thank you to George Flaherty and the rest of the Service Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Marc and the Acura service team always do a tremendous job servicing my car. Very comfortable waiting area and close to the Dedham Legacy Place. I wouldn’t take it anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

General shout out to service and sales. Excellent service from the moment I dropped off the car with a nice greeting at my car by Chris. Went into service and had a great service consultant Allan. He offered me a loaner vehicle. I declined because I was going to spend my time looking at a new car. I met up with my salesman Clyde Brown who helped me pick out a 2021 RDX which I picked up the following Monday. The dealership has so many kind and helpful employees. I feel comfortable when I go there. I see a high level ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Just want to give a major shout out to Clyde Brown on assisting in getting me in my first Acura! From start to finish, the process couldn’t have gone any smoother. Even 3 weeks later, Clyde still checks in to see how things are going with my ride, which is appreciated. Prime Acura definitely has a great asset in Clyde and I will be referring my family and friends to go see him for their future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Dear Clyde, I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service you provided. Your attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected. I love my new Acura RDX! Sincerely, Christina Olson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We just purchased our first Acura MDX. The entire process at Prime was exceptional from start to finish. Clyde was truly a pleasure to work with and made sure I left with the exact MDX I wanted and that fit our families needs and within our budget. Everyone at the dealership was very welcoming and helpful, much better experience than we had had at others. Miguel in finance also great to work with. All around a great experience — highly recommend buying at Prime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

My first Acura lease experience three years ago could not have been more smooth, and I really enjoyed working with Clyde. When that lease was up I immediately contacted Clyde once again. He is responsive, friendly and really works to ensure that I had exactly what I was looking for. We picked up my new RDX yesterday and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you, Clyde!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I’ve purchased seven Acura vehicles from this dealership over the past 30 years. I’ve received great deals, honest disclosures, and even gifts of homemade baclava from the BEST sakes representative ever, Fadia Chamoun. I’ve also received outstanding, reliable service year after year from my go-to-guy, Service Advisor Noah Stern. Fadia and Noah, thanks so much for making me more than a satisfied customer, a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Clyde Brown was very professional, and easy to work with. Helped get me what I was looking for swiftly and promptly. Highly recommend his services and the whole Prime Acura team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I leased my second Acura last week. My salesperson Clyde Brown has been my guy for both times. I am thrilled with his work ethic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great experience buying my first Acura with salesman Clyde Brown. Would recommend him to any of my family and friends. Love, love my new Acura. Also found all the staff friendly and finance guy Charles made signing my documents very easy. Sharon Shepard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

My husband & I are very impressed with the service department’s overall EXCELLENT performance! Justin Joseph the Service Consultant who attended to our needs re: our 2020 Acura RDX TECH AWD’s due maintenance service was very friendly, professional, & has overall wonderful Customer Service Skills!! The Acura Dealership is very neat & clean & importantly...the Staff are friendly, & helpful e.g. Vicky , the Cashier! “KUDOS & MORE POWER TO THE ACURA ORGANIZATION!!! SINCERELY, Mr. & Mrs. A & T. VALDEZ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

i have used acura of westwwod many times and iam always very pleased with all around great service they go above and beyond thank you for excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I have used this dealer before and was very pleased with the service I have received over the years. I was returning a leased car and leasing a new one. I wanted the same car , an RDX, 2021. The salesman , Anthony was friendly and gave us appropriate information about the car we wanted to lease. The finance person who was new to the dealer did an excellent job, He was friendly and had a good sense of humor. Over all I was pleased and love my new RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

The service people are great but the dealership won’t deal with the insurance company. They make the customer pay and chase the insurance company to be reimbursed. They aren’t concerned about being easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Problem with my 2011 MDX ,called Clyde Brown he got wright back to me and sent me up with Justin, who was very helpful with explaining problem and repair was fast and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

The attention and service that George provided to me and the car were top notch. Very professional and he explained everything in good detail. Cost estimate included.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

This is a very nice dealer and has a very responsible and attentive staff. The best custemer service. At the time of my service they made me feel at home with good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I was greeted immediately by my service tech. we went over my reason for the visit. we also discussed other services that will be needed based on the age of car. very understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great service. Always friendly & helpful. Job gets done to perfection and everything explained thoroughly to me. Service rep Noah very helpful, kind & patient with me which I appreciate. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

My second lease with Acura - Clyde Brown provided superior customer service each time. On top of a fair deal - his attention to detail and communication were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Had a very minor fuel odor which turned out to be nothing. Marc had the car checked out and as no actual work was done there was no charge. The piece of mind in knowing there is nothing dangerous going on is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great help from Marc. Excellent job Marc. He was very tentative, hard working, punctual and courteous. He went out of his way to take care of everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

This is my second new vehicle with this dealership. The sales staff are professional and great to deal with. Facial sold me my new car and I enjoyed working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Charles made my transition process as smooth as possible! This is my second lease from him and I will come back to him again because of his process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

From the minute I got here the service was excellent. Darwin helped with everything that I needed with the car deal. The transaction was swift and Smoove. I will definitely recommend anyone to come buy their car here and I will definitely come here for my future car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I purchased a new 2020 Acura RDX A-Spec from Tony at Prime Acura. Overall, I’m very happy with my purchase and the deal that was reached after a couple days of negotiations. Tony was a very good sales person to work with, very knowledgeable. As for the RDX itself, it’s a great comfortable SUV to drive on my long daily commute. The only issue that I have been having with the car is that the brakes have been squealing when coming to a stop on cold days. I brought this issue up with the service department when I came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Great people to deal with. Have been using them for many years. Noah Stern is my service advisor and does a great job. He goes above and beyond expectations always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Once again, efficient service and loaner car provided at a relatively last minute appointment. Work was completed in a timely fashion and Noah communicated to me with updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

The service advisor was Very courteous and quick. In for inspection sticker. Car was also washed for no extra charge. Nice clean and comfortable waiting area. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

My wife and I have leased or purchased several vehicles from Prime over the past 15 years. The sales staff is always very accommodating and easy to work with. Tholemson Francois was the sales person. He did a great job and I would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I was treated with respect and a smile from beginning to end. I live 30 mins away from the dealer and drive here than my local dealer because of the service i receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Very consistent a pleasure to work with extremely efficient goof follow up throughout always concerned and empathetic to customer , Staff is friendly and very helpful. Fadia and Amie are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Very consistent a pleasure to work with extremely efficient fantastic follow up throughout always concerned and empathetic to customer I was in retail sales myself and he’s a real find

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

I received excellent service. Been a customer for 30 years. George is always professional, attentive and thorough. I recommend Claire Acura for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I always get great customer service. They provide great service all around. Super efficient. I would 100% recommend Albert as service advisor. He is great in caring for customer and vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Great customer service by Justin. Turnaround time was one of the speediest ever. Unfortunately the car wash wasn’t working to provide a complete service visit in class. The rare occasion I do bring my child along, they had run out of snacks. They didn’t have any USB ports to charge my cell phone. I don’t know how they’re going to cater to the next generation without these simple amenities that you would expect from a brand like Acura. The waiting area is not customer oriented or comfy. I can see the investment in the building but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Service is great but the prices are astronomical!! I only go unless I absolutely have to. If you can afford the bloated prices take your care here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Simply an amazing experience! Not only did I leave with the car that I wanted, but I was genuinely helped to make the best choice. All of the workers did their best to help me get the car I’ve been looking for. Thank you for all your help Mike, Charles and Chaldyn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Prompt appointment. Good communication. Everything as promised. I look forward to my next visit. This is my first Acura but I am a customer for life after this interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

My wife and I found prime Acura very easy to deal with very accommodating. We liked working with our salesman and sales manager as well as the finance person. We like to purchase locally and we were very happy with the prime Acura employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Prime Acura schedules service conveniently. Waiting area and work area is very clean and neat. Staff is friendly and very helpful. I have been steady customer for 5 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Service team at prime Acura, was able to quickly diagnose and solve my issue. Prime also helped with transportation, while car was in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

We came back to Prime Acura because of our positive experience for leasing a 2017 RDX three years ago, but this time was even better! Youssef showed kind patience and demonstrated professionalism throughout the process. Fernando, Sales Manager, was also great. Mike, Finance, made the process quick and easy while having us smiling with his humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Called and was able to get an appointment later the same day; person I spoke w/was professional and pleasant. Complaints: I mentioned at least twice that i needed to be shown how to remove a phone number and i had problems starting the vehicle. Telephone issue never resolved or mentioned again and i was told to make an appointment if I continue having a problem starting the car after I expressed i have had numerous problems in the 4 months I have had the vehicle. I also mentioned that I keep getting system update prompts and when i click on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Making an appt. with the service was simple and painless, also convenient given their Saturday hours. Upon arrival you can drive right into the service department. Representatives are quick to greet you and direct you to the appropriate personnel. In my case, was Justin - a very friendly knowledgable easy individual to interact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I loved the way Justin introduced the list of service needed on my car and the importance of have these services done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Everyone there is always happy and eager to help and answer questions. Both people I dealt with were very friendly and made my visit very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

The sales personnel were top to bottom knowledgeable, courteous, and genuinely interested in doing a professional job. They were all excellent and a credit to car sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

I’m picking up my new RDX A-Spec tomorrow, and I have to say, the car buying/trade in experience with Prime has been, dare I say it, an enjoyable experience. The sales person knew the SUV forwards and backwards, and was a very pleasant, no pressure person. I also got the chance to observe the sales floor and people working there. They seemed a genuinely happy bunch of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

From the time I walk in the door to the time I depart, I am always treated with thoughtfulness and consideration. Everything is always taken care of in a speedy, efficient manner and at the cost discussed. Always outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

No hassle pricing and exceptional customer focus. Thank you for making the process seamless for busy professionals. Thank you Prime Acura for a high integrity experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review