Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The name has changed a few times but this has been our dealership for 14 or 15 years. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Nice people & tried to accommodate me as quickly as possible. Thank you, Ben & service manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great customer service, quick and easy going, finish work on time, satisfying customers, will come back for more service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

have had it serviced here since leased in 2020. They’re always professional, friendly and skillful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They were very helpful I had an issue with my Bluetooth I think one’s name was Myles and the other one I think he was the person in charge maybe they was Joel James they were very helpful and of course I think his name was George he was helpful as well always a great experi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Have been with IRA Acura since the Claire days beginning in 2005 … staff had been very attentive (sales and service) … have referred friends and family … a quality operation …

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Ben was my service connection for a recent oil change—fantastic service, clear explanations and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Matt always goes above and beyond to help me with all the Services my car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent customer service, attentive, polite, work done on time. Very easy to schedule service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Service was great. Timely. Service representative Noah was outstanding The setup for customers waiting is pitiful. A coffee machine with hot water no tea. Minimal seating in very loud area. The service representatives take phone calls on speaker which is so rude in my opinion. Impossible to read it concentrate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Its always a pleasure at Acura of Westwood, Marc and Joe were amazing per usual:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Noah Sterns was terrific. Noah was professional and timely!!! I look forward to my next for 75,000 miles check up!!! Thank You for the Great experience today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Best dealership I went to. Took care of my and my family. Recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

John V was awesome. The whole process quick. Great place. Just avoid the trafficky times if you can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

People at ira Acura, in Westwood ma, were very gentle, great listener, kind and friendly. The sales person:John voong, and his manager Lenny Goldwasser responded at my question about the car I came to buy with honesty and kindness, and made me confident to buy, that Toyota Camry LE. Yes I did buy it, with happiness and no doubt. I will referred anyone, to this dealership without any hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I think the service it’s great but they took to much time ( more than two hours for a mirror replacement).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great service, clean and finished the work quickly. Everything was explained prior to the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

While this isn't the dealership where I purchased my vehicle, it likely will be the one I go to next time. Top notch service by all, especially Matt in service center who set up my appointment and took the time to walk me through the details of my service contract.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Service department was excellent. Matt was very helpful and friendly. Nice to have your car cleaner than how you brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

This was my first purchase here. Great experience. Both the service and the efficiency were impressive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I very please with the service guy Noah Stern . He has been my service guy since I had my car 4 years plus I even bring my Honda for service with Noah too . He is one of the best service guy I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Prompt service from advisor. Showed video of technician’s inspection of car. Answered questions and suggested next steps in a calm and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I love going to this dealer I always feel welcome. Every issue or question I have about my MDX its always taking care and answered. Thanks ,guys for are the hard work you guys do. Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Very pleasant staff to work with. Especially Mark. A pleasure to do business with friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Customer service, people are very helpful, friendly, kind, really good explaining, salesperson Riley is very awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I had never been to this dealership before but my experience with Ben in the Service Department was the best I’ve ever been treated by a Service professional. He was honest, accommodating, and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

George, my service manager went above and beyond assisting me with my car. I’m extremely delighted with his customer service skills and explained everything throughly. Definitely want him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I was so lucky to deal with Acura Westwood, very professional and very helpful . I got my car in less than a week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

My service advisor Marc Cesare was great! He kept me informed about my service and checked in with me as soon as my car was ready. His friendly, polite, and knowledgeable manner makes me want to buy another car at Prime Acura !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Been going to the Acura Dealership for the last 8 years, and I’m elated the professionalism of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Service Advior has excellent Customer Service. He told me what the problem was with my car right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Great service. Marc Cesare is a great took care of me. No worries at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Great advisors and quick service . Always a pleasure bringing my car and doing business there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Great customer service, i will be back. My car was done just. In time. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Ira acura is a great dealership with great customer service. Marc Cesare was awsome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

The service and customer interpersonal Interaction was outstanding. They took car of the auto like it was their personal vehicle. They provided a wash and interior cleaning as well without me asking. The service rep was outstanding and personable, an excellent face for the name Ira Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Fantastic service all around and always on time and courteous. Thank you for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

My experience at the IRA Acura dealership was nothing less than amazing after have many problems with a different dealership John made it how priority to take care of me without killing my pocket John has made a customer for life and I'm so happy with the service and the vehicle I purchased thank you so much for Al of your help I will recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Good service - fast and prompt. Everyone is helpful and pleasent One stop shop for all needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Clean and very professional. Good people and very attentive.. very pleased with the whole situation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Brought my MDX in for service, and Karen was really helpful. Got my car back with a real satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Service always very accommodating for the working customer & a real pleasure to work during car maintenance visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Dealership is first rate. Great staff and service. Customer lounge is also great and includes drinks and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Have brought both my MDX and RDX here for repairs. Today saved me. An unexpected shredded break pad and severely damaged rotor was found when my routine service was being performed. Much thanks to my service advisor of the last five years George Flaherty and Acura’s service team. He always finds a way to fit me in with my erratic nurse’s schedule and always calls back promptly and explains what is needed with my vehicle. Truly trust George and this dealership to keep my Acura safe and running smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very good location and great service. The service staff is courteous and very helpful throughout the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

What a great experience over at Ira Acura ! The shop foreman was so helpful and detailed with his explanation. The service shop was very clean and neat. It was such a pleasure service experience. The fresh ground Starbucks coffee was delicious

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Always a great experience when I get my car serviced with Ira Acura. The customer service is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Everything was fine. People were very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the update and information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I love coming here where the staff is very friendly. They are very punctual. I would recommend Ira Acura to my friends and family to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great dealership. Easy to make appointments. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to get a loaner car which helps

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Noah Stern was instrumental in getting the work done in the car. He was thorough in explaining the issue and ordering the part needed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

We bought our TL 11 years ago, and have had it serviced here ever since, and the service is fantastic. Marc Cesare is an outstanding service representative, easy to deal with, super responsive, and totally upfront. We could not recommend him or the dealership more highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

John Voong is a great sales man great experience from Ira Acura couldn’t of made a better decision for my Truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great Customer Service. George, Noah & Joe make sure you leave satisfied. Vicky & Mona are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

The experience was definitely customer oriented. I shopped 3 other car dealers, the Lexus dealership was rude and customer insolent. Acura made a concerted effort to provide excellent customer service. All of dealer contacts were supportive from sales to management representatives.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

Buying and trading in a vehicle may not be the most pleasant experience. To say Group 1 aka IRA Acura of Westwood was a pleasure to work with is an understatement. We literally dealt with 10 Acura dealerships throughout MA/RI/NH and Group 1 led the pack. Our experience with Jose Silva (General Manager) and Dave Troilo (Sales) was top notch with no hidden agendas and complete transparency. Although Jose is the General Manager he was extremely patient providing what was on the lot and what they were expecting in the next month or two. With a shortage of vehicles, dealerships will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Always great that’s why I drive 2 hrs every time. They are best. On time nothing to say but great. 25 word is to much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Every Advisors are friendly and The Service Manager Was on top with my 21 RDX. Best Service ! Thank you Service Department For taking care of my car and Keeping me Updated!!! Service Manager Was professional and excellent!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

5/5 stars: all credit to Marc Cesare at Prime Acura (Westwood, MA). When my Acura had some unexpected issues, I took it to a local dealership for service. I work night-shift, but Marc made it easy to review suggested services & ask questions: he communicates clearly & is extremely accessible by email/text/phone-call. Marc is respectful of a client’s schedule AND budget. 5/5 Stars: He went above/beyond “good service” when he contacted Fidelity Insurance (x3) on my behalf— which saved me several hundred dollars in repair costs. ... if you need a Service Consultant: do yourself a favor & request ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I had the best car buying experience with Clyde Brown at the Acura dealership in Westwood. He is very knowledgeable and personable, and there was no pressure to make a purchase. He took the time to show me different vehicles and options, and answered all my questions. He took care of everything, from insurance, to trade-in, to setting up and personalizing my new car for me. The whole process was fast, easy, and stress-free. I absolutely love my new Acura RDX and couldn't be happier with my experience. I highly recommend Prime Acura if you're in the market ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, go above and beyond to assist you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Highly recommend checking out Prime Acura of Westwood. Tony Romain and Charles Rezil were a breeze to work with very personable and knowledgeable . They never made the car buying process feel like a pressure or tense situation that leaves you feeling like you’re making a bad deal. These two gentlemen are highly sought out so I recommend getting their contact info off the site and making an appointment. Overall I thought Prime Acura vehicles were priced vehicle well especially in this post covid shut down market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

No complaints and great Technicians. Benjamin is a great service advisor. That guy is on point. Great customer service is rare but it goes a long way.👳🏾‍♂️🇭🇹

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

very attentive and the salesman John Voong made sure everything went smoothly. I was able to go and get my car the same day that i purchased it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I have been a customer of Prime Acura of Westwood for a long time. I have always received wonderful service which is why I continue to have my vehicle serviced there. Always courteous, thorough, and very accommodating. Thank you, Mark. You were terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Justin was polite , indicated when the car would be ready and reviewed the service details when it was completed. I’ve always been very satisfied with the level of customer service at prime Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I recently bought an Acura MDX from Prime Acura. My experience was superb start to finish. Clyde Brown was informed, professional and a pleasure to do business with. We needed to buy another car but with busy work and home schedules. The thought of purchasing a new car was another dreaded task on the long list of to do's. Our family had been loyal Honda owners prior to this purchase. Clyde's introduction to the Acura MDX quickly sold us. We were happy to learn that Acura was part of the Honda family and we qualified for a loyalty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I had the most pleasant experience with Justin! He took great care of me and reschedule my appointment with ease! He’s a true rockstar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Justin is very welcoming and informative as usual! Justin has a wonderful personality and makes ur long waits a little more tolerable. Service is overall good but was disappointed that the problem i sat and waited 2 hours to be fixed was not fixed....now i have to come back smh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

First Class dealership in every aspect. From the minute you walk until you pick up your car everyone goes out of their way to make sure you have a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Had a great experience at Acura. Clyde B. was fantastic, kept us informed, very communicative, and honest. I highly recommend this dealership and Clyde as the salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The automotive industry has changed; consumer preferences have changed. It is more important than ever that dealerships meet their customers’ needs with a new mindset. Promising customer-friendly service alone is not sufficient anymore. They need to personalize the customer experience. And this is what Prime Acura does very well. We genuinely enjoyed our two visits in Westwood while looking for a new car. Tony Romain’s enthusiasm and passion were refreshing considering popular generalizations associated with this business. He was knowledgeable and his tutorial before our test drive was not only excellent but also entertaining. It was great to have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Joseph kept me in the loop throughout the time I waited there and was very pleasant to deal with. He explained each of the services I had performed and informed me of other optional services I could have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Clyde Brown was absolutely incredible. He was phenomenal to work with. We highly, highly recommend him for any car purchases. Thank you, Clyde!!! The Gaughan’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Very professional, a willingness the to meet the clients request and follow through to the end of the sale. Genuine effort to make sure the customer is properly services and protected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Clyde Brown is extremely professional, sincere, and courteous. By far our best car buying experience. I can’t say this for my previous experiences!! After having such a positive experience with Clyde and this overall dealership, I may actually look forward to the next time and they could easily have a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Negotiation was not stressful process. Most important car features were shown, and initial settings were installed. Was welcoming with any questions or concerns after bargain was complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Thank you to Allan at Prime Acura Service for your above and beyond customer service on Friday, 4/23/21. I was thrilled to get in and out quickly for my state inspection sticker and an awesome complimentary car wash and vacuum. 5 stars to you and your team at Prime Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Easy process from selecting a car, to negotiation to Financing and they even sat with me and explained everything about my new 2021 Acura RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Prompt response to a problem I had with air conditioning in my RDX car. Thank you to George Flaherty and the rest of the Service Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Marc and the Acura service team always do a tremendous job servicing my car. Very comfortable waiting area and close to the Dedham Legacy Place. I wouldn’t take it anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

General shout out to service and sales. Excellent service from the moment I dropped off the car with a nice greeting at my car by Chris. Went into service and had a great service consultant Allan. He offered me a loaner vehicle. I declined because I was going to spend my time looking at a new car. I met up with my salesman Clyde Brown who helped me pick out a 2021 RDX which I picked up the following Monday. The dealership has so many kind and helpful employees. I feel comfortable when I go there. I see a high level ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Just want to give a major shout out to Clyde Brown on assisting in getting me in my first Acura! From start to finish, the process couldn’t have gone any smoother. Even 3 weeks later, Clyde still checks in to see how things are going with my ride, which is appreciated. Prime Acura definitely has a great asset in Clyde and I will be referring my family and friends to go see him for their future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Dear Clyde, I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service you provided. Your attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected. I love my new Acura RDX! Sincerely, Christina Olson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We just purchased our first Acura MDX. The entire process at Prime was exceptional from start to finish. Clyde was truly a pleasure to work with and made sure I left with the exact MDX I wanted and that fit our families needs and within our budget. Everyone at the dealership was very welcoming and helpful, much better experience than we had had at others. Miguel in finance also great to work with. All around a great experience — highly recommend buying at Prime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

My first Acura lease experience three years ago could not have been more smooth, and I really enjoyed working with Clyde. When that lease was up I immediately contacted Clyde once again. He is responsive, friendly and really works to ensure that I had exactly what I was looking for. We picked up my new RDX yesterday and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you, Clyde!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I’ve purchased seven Acura vehicles from this dealership over the past 30 years. I’ve received great deals, honest disclosures, and even gifts of homemade baclava from the BEST sakes representative ever, Fadia Chamoun. I’ve also received outstanding, reliable service year after year from my go-to-guy, Service Advisor Noah Stern. Fadia and Noah, thanks so much for making me more than a satisfied customer, a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Clyde Brown was very professional, and easy to work with. Helped get me what I was looking for swiftly and promptly. Highly recommend his services and the whole Prime Acura team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I leased my second Acura last week. My salesperson Clyde Brown has been my guy for both times. I am thrilled with his work ethic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great experience buying my first Acura with salesman Clyde Brown. Would recommend him to any of my family and friends. Love, love my new Acura. Also found all the staff friendly and finance guy Charles made signing my documents very easy. Sharon Shepard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

My husband & I are very impressed with the service department’s overall EXCELLENT performance! Justin Joseph the Service Consultant who attended to our needs re: our 2020 Acura RDX TECH AWD’s due maintenance service was very friendly, professional, & has overall wonderful Customer Service Skills!! The Acura Dealership is very neat & clean & importantly...the Staff are friendly, & helpful e.g. Vicky , the Cashier! “KUDOS & MORE POWER TO THE ACURA ORGANIZATION!!! SINCERELY, Mr. & Mrs. A & T. VALDEZ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

i have used acura of westwwod many times and iam always very pleased with all around great service they go above and beyond thank you for excellent service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review