Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Nice and clean friendly atmosphere dealership although there car wash service worsts I ever seen .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

This is my first experience having my Acura serviced here. Benjamin B. was my service Advisor. My overall customer service experience was excellent!! I scheduled an appointment and my time was respected! The service are is nice and clean. The Acura staff were friendly and sociable. I was kept informed about the status of my vehicle. My service Advisor was transparent and truthful about my automobile service needs; he took the time to patiently discuss my car with me. I would definitely recommend IRA of Westwood for future auto care service! Dr. V

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I recently brought my car in for servicing. The advisor I had scheduled an appointment with was busy so George stepped right in and was incredibly helpful. Not only did he efficiently and effectively service my car, but he gave me wonderful customer service as well. When I called ahead there were no rentals available and I was in desperate need for one to transport to work. George quickly found a rental that had just been returned to the dealership. In addition, he did everything possible to make sure I got a reasonable price on my repair. I have always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I liked the service and attention I received today at Ira Acura in Westwood for my Acura TSX,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The customer service is great; however they didn't vacuum the car and I had to wait an additional 15 to 20mn for them to vacuum it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Very good customer service provided by Noah Stern, service advisor. Liked hearing and reading the details and knowing what will be needed @ next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

George in Service was great despite it being a Saturday. Kept me in the loop the whole time the dealership had my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Irs Acura in Westwood is easy to schedule service, runs on time, and has a welcoming waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

They’re the best! My vehicle is well maintained and I get very good communication. I’m getting used to the big glass box service Dept. It’s a super clean environment and I love the people! Thanks George Flaherty for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Though the name has changed over the years, the Service department has remained the same. The most helpful, courteous and knowledgeable team around. I once left feedback for another dealer - I told them the need to be more like Ira (Prime at the time) service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Very nice costumer service folks. They explained the repairs needed and were on time and very well organized. My car was pulled up and waiting for me by the time I paid the bill. This dealership is attentive to details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Great service they did as promised and on time. The service agent Ben is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent customer service, timely repairs and reasonable cost! The technical Service writer, Marc went out of his way to do whatever was needed and more, over and above!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Dave Troilo was very helpful with the entire process starting from blocking the vehicle to its delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Helpful service s advisors, prompt service and thorough explanation of work needed and being done on the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Quick and painless. George and Kevin are good at their job and very trustworthy. Never a long wait either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Good service, professional stuff! Always pleasure doing business! Will recommend to anyone! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I found this dealership to be professional, attentive and efficient. I feel the level of customer exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

First time at this dealership’s service department. Clear communication from all staff, clean and pleasant environment to wait in. Very professional in all aspects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Fabulous quick and easy service! The technician was great and very helpful and got me out in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Service at this Acura dealership is outstanding. The staff is attentive, friendly, and highly professional. I’m their client for almost 15 years, and people there make me feel at home. I’m very happy with quality of service too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

The service tech was friendly and efficient. My car was serviced in less time than estimated and I was on the way back to work quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Our interaction with Fadia and the staff at Ira was awesome. They displayed great integrity and no pushiness. They were up front throughout the entire process and they took all the stress away from the typical car buying experience. Even staff who were not part of the process said hello and engaged in friendly conversation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

The service experience was fine. I was in and out within the time estimate. The waiting area was tidy but needs to be updated. Stains on upholstered seats and on rugs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Outstanding service! Mark is the reason I continue to come to IRa Accura. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Productive, knowledgeable, very helpful and will to work any solution to get something resolved 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Noah Stern makes a big difference to me when my car needs services. He’s very thorough and will give recommendations on what’s priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Noah was amazing! He got my work done ahead of time and was very responsive to exactly what I needed done. He is very friendly and a tue professional. He gets a A+ for his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Super accommodating and professional! They really helped me when I was in a pinch on a holiday weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great service experience as usual. The service dept is so organized and clean, priced good too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I bought my MDX here 10 years ago and am always happy with the service. Today’s oil change and complimentary wash/vacuum was no exception. From the moment I pulled in to when I paid and departed, Matt Andrade communicated clearly and the mechanics treated my car like it was their own. #LoveAcuraWestwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Each time that I have brought my car in for service the I’ve had a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The IRA team was great! John V kept me in the loop with updates and made the car buying process painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everything went great and timely. Everything as promised. Service is always good at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Ira Acura takes incredible care of their customers. George Flaherty in the service department is the reason we still keep coming back!! He treats you better than family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Customer service is great and Marc was extremely helpful, responsive and professional. Great experience- highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

They were quick and professional! I received my car back all nice and clean. The car wash was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great customer service, my appointment was on time. I would definitely recommend Acura of Norwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

They have been great to deal with. Very helpful and prompt service. Seem very willing to go the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Had great service from Ira Acura Westwood for 9 years since moving to MA. Noah is an excellent service provider

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

We were impressed with the rich depth of knowledge, professionalism and good, old fashioned human neighborliness we encountered with the sales and office consultants at IRA in Westwood, especially with Clyde Brown. He patiently worked with us throughout the process, helping answer all of our questions and responding to our concerns. We unreservedly and whole heartedly are recommending our family and friends to IRA Acura on Westwood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Professional and courteous service area. Work was completed in a timely manner. Checkout was efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Quickly service , nice atmosphere, give a free coffee to customers, clean environment around, excellent, excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Bill was excellent to work with, great service start to finish with timely updates around my schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

They always do a great job and at a reasonable price. It’s the only place I go to for my Acura service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Marc in service was excellent, he helped me from the time I dropped it off until the car was ready. The car was ready earlier than promised. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

George is the best He is very knowledgeable and respectful I know I can trust him to recommend the services my TSX needs to keep it running reliable you Give George a hug and kiss from me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very good service from sale to finance,quick and easy.Clyde Brown Jr will help you with everything things

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Sales and service are excellent. We have had 3 Acuras and depend on this dealership for sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Fast, really efficient,fair prices Ben was the best at communicating and expediting my service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Service was quick for a Saturday morning ,reasonable prices and I got a complimentary carwash and vaccuming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The name has changed a few times but this has been our dealership for 14 or 15 years. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Nice people & tried to accommodate me as quickly as possible. Thank you, Ben & service manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great customer service, quick and easy going, finish work on time, satisfying customers, will come back for more service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

have had it serviced here since leased in 2020. They’re always professional, friendly and skillful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They were very helpful I had an issue with my Bluetooth I think one’s name was Myles and the other one I think he was the person in charge maybe they was Joel James they were very helpful and of course I think his name was George he was helpful as well always a great experi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Have been with IRA Acura since the Claire days beginning in 2005 … staff had been very attentive (sales and service) … have referred friends and family … a quality operation …

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Ben was my service connection for a recent oil change—fantastic service, clear explanations and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Matt always goes above and beyond to help me with all the Services my car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent customer service, attentive, polite, work done on time. Very easy to schedule service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Service was great. Timely. Service representative Noah was outstanding The setup for customers waiting is pitiful. A coffee machine with hot water no tea. Minimal seating in very loud area. The service representatives take phone calls on speaker which is so rude in my opinion. Impossible to read it concentrate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Its always a pleasure at Acura of Westwood, Marc and Joe were amazing per usual:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Noah Sterns was terrific. Noah was professional and timely!!! I look forward to my next for 75,000 miles check up!!! Thank You for the Great experience today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Best dealership I went to. Took care of my and my family. Recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

John V was awesome. The whole process quick. Great place. Just avoid the trafficky times if you can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

People at ira Acura, in Westwood ma, were very gentle, great listener, kind and friendly. The sales person:John voong, and his manager Lenny Goldwasser responded at my question about the car I came to buy with honesty and kindness, and made me confident to buy, that Toyota Camry LE. Yes I did buy it, with happiness and no doubt. I will referred anyone, to this dealership without any hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I think the service it’s great but they took to much time ( more than two hours for a mirror replacement).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great service, clean and finished the work quickly. Everything was explained prior to the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

While this isn't the dealership where I purchased my vehicle, it likely will be the one I go to next time. Top notch service by all, especially Matt in service center who set up my appointment and took the time to walk me through the details of my service contract.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Service department was excellent. Matt was very helpful and friendly. Nice to have your car cleaner than how you brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

This was my first purchase here. Great experience. Both the service and the efficiency were impressive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I very please with the service guy Noah Stern . He has been my service guy since I had my car 4 years plus I even bring my Honda for service with Noah too . He is one of the best service guy I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Prompt service from advisor. Showed video of technician’s inspection of car. Answered questions and suggested next steps in a calm and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I love going to this dealer I always feel welcome. Every issue or question I have about my MDX its always taking care and answered. Thanks ,guys for are the hard work you guys do. Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Very pleasant staff to work with. Especially Mark. A pleasure to do business with friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Customer service, people are very helpful, friendly, kind, really good explaining, salesperson Riley is very awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I had never been to this dealership before but my experience with Ben in the Service Department was the best I’ve ever been treated by a Service professional. He was honest, accommodating, and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

George, my service manager went above and beyond assisting me with my car. I’m extremely delighted with his customer service skills and explained everything throughly. Definitely want him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I was so lucky to deal with Acura Westwood, very professional and very helpful . I got my car in less than a week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

My service advisor Marc Cesare was great! He kept me informed about my service and checked in with me as soon as my car was ready. His friendly, polite, and knowledgeable manner makes me want to buy another car at Prime Acura !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Been going to the Acura Dealership for the last 8 years, and I’m elated the professionalism of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Service Advior has excellent Customer Service. He told me what the problem was with my car right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Great service. Marc Cesare is a great took care of me. No worries at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Great advisors and quick service . Always a pleasure bringing my car and doing business there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Great customer service, i will be back. My car was done just. In time. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Ira acura is a great dealership with great customer service. Marc Cesare was awsome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

The service and customer interpersonal Interaction was outstanding. They took car of the auto like it was their personal vehicle. They provided a wash and interior cleaning as well without me asking. The service rep was outstanding and personable, an excellent face for the name Ira Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Fantastic service all around and always on time and courteous. Thank you for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

My experience at the IRA Acura dealership was nothing less than amazing after have many problems with a different dealership John made it how priority to take care of me without killing my pocket John has made a customer for life and I'm so happy with the service and the vehicle I purchased thank you so much for Al of your help I will recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Good service - fast and prompt. Everyone is helpful and pleasent One stop shop for all needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Clean and very professional. Good people and very attentive.. very pleased with the whole situation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Brought my MDX in for service, and Karen was really helpful. Got my car back with a real satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Service always very accommodating for the working customer & a real pleasure to work during car maintenance visits.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

Buying and trading in a vehicle may not be the most pleasant experience. To say Group 1 aka IRA Acura of Westwood was a pleasure to work with is an understatement. We literally dealt with 10 Acura dealerships throughout MA/RI/NH and Group 1 led the pack. Our experience with Jose Silva (General Manager) and Dave Troilo (Sales) was top notch with no hidden agendas and complete transparency. Although Jose is the General Manager he was extremely patient providing what was on the lot and what they were expecting in the next month or two. With a shortage of vehicles, dealerships will ...


Leave Us A Review