Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I have a great experience today. Service representative took care of all my needs. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

My experience with Acura in Westwood has always been good. My service advisor William was pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Thank you Noah at Ira Acura Service for your above and beyond customer service on 12/31/2022. I was thrilled to get in and out quickly for my oil change, tailgate check and complimentary car wash and vacuum. 5 stars to you, your team and to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Our 2020 Acura MDX would not start despite the battery being charged. The vehicle, by design, also remains in park until the vehicle is running. All local repair facilities required the vehicle to be brought to them, which we were unable to do as towing company was not familiar with process to put vehicle in neutral and could not handle vehicle being in park. We were stuck in sort of a “catch 22.” We contacted IRA and the service manager returned our call within 15 minutes . He was the first person who listened to our plight and was genuinely interested in helping us. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Noah Stern and Joe Sacchetti are the reason I drive over an hour each way to get my car serviced. They always go above and beyond my expectations from a dealership. I am currently on my second Acura being serviced there. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

IRa acura in westwood Great service and fast processing,,friendly and communicative staff. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

I had my 1st service visit at Ira Acura for oil change and the remote start installation. Great customer service. The advisors are polite. The ones who assisted me was Noah was very informative to the details, he was well prepared the information, he makes things easy to understand and after his demonstration he politely asked me the 2nd time if help I’d need. I really appreciate someone like him making sure the customers is truly taking care. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I am a regular @ Acura Westwood I got excellent service & my issues were addressed and my representative gave me detail servo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Service agents are always able to find the best deal to meet your need. The quality of services is reliable and accountable. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

They are doing great work for me, when I went there for servicing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I was very satisfied with the service provided to me today which consisted of an oil and filter change. The assessment report provided is always appreciated so that required maintenance is not missed. This dealership provides prompt service, I was able to schedule online the same day, and at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Service was excellent. I was welcomed and shown where to wait and have refreshments. Everyone was polite a congenial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The people and service at the dealership went very well. My service advisor Jillian couldn't have been nicer or more thorough. I'm confident the quality of work was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

My service advisor Noah is upfront with what needs to be done with my car. I have been going to him for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Excellent place, although they lost my 2nd key and I had to go home in a new car without it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

George in the service dept. is so friendly & accommodating. The Ira dealership is very professional. Love my Acura ILX. Great job on service today day. TU George. Happy Thanksgiving. Sincerely, Carol Bisson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

The dealership and its staff are top notch and take great care of our car reliably and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Jillian was awesome..very professional, knowledgeable and helpful’. I will ask for her anytime O need to schedule an appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

They are knowledgeable. George flaherty is a great guy and always helpful and does the job with pride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Marc was great! Very prompt and explained everything with full transparency. Looking forward to getting my car serviced at IRA Acura from now on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Emily my service rep was kind and explained everything! Is Jesus get great service at Ira Acura Westwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Great service, clear what they were doing and how much it was going to cost. Transparency = trust!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Marc was very helpful and considerate. Made my visit a pleasure. Couldn’t have been more caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

They are excellent great service and sales which is why I bought another Acura again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Great experience with getting the appointment, getting the service details from Matt and get the car ready within 2 hours !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Nice and clean friendly atmosphere dealership although there car wash service worsts I ever seen .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

This is my first experience having my Acura serviced here. Benjamin B. was my service Advisor. My overall customer service experience was excellent!! I scheduled an appointment and my time was respected! The service are is nice and clean. The Acura staff were friendly and sociable. I was kept informed about the status of my vehicle. My service Advisor was transparent and truthful about my automobile service needs; he took the time to patiently discuss my car with me. I would definitely recommend IRA of Westwood for future auto care service! Dr. V

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I recently brought my car in for servicing. The advisor I had scheduled an appointment with was busy so George stepped right in and was incredibly helpful. Not only did he efficiently and effectively service my car, but he gave me wonderful customer service as well. When I called ahead there were no rentals available and I was in desperate need for one to transport to work. George quickly found a rental that had just been returned to the dealership. In addition, he did everything possible to make sure I got a reasonable price on my repair. I have always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I liked the service and attention I received today at Ira Acura in Westwood for my Acura TSX,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The customer service is great; however they didn't vacuum the car and I had to wait an additional 15 to 20mn for them to vacuum it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Very good customer service provided by Noah Stern, service advisor. Liked hearing and reading the details and knowing what will be needed @ next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

George in Service was great despite it being a Saturday. Kept me in the loop the whole time the dealership had my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Irs Acura in Westwood is easy to schedule service, runs on time, and has a welcoming waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

They’re the best! My vehicle is well maintained and I get very good communication. I’m getting used to the big glass box service Dept. It’s a super clean environment and I love the people! Thanks George Flaherty for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Though the name has changed over the years, the Service department has remained the same. The most helpful, courteous and knowledgeable team around. I once left feedback for another dealer - I told them the need to be more like Ira (Prime at the time) service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Very nice costumer service folks. They explained the repairs needed and were on time and very well organized. My car was pulled up and waiting for me by the time I paid the bill. This dealership is attentive to details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Great service they did as promised and on time. The service agent Ben is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent customer service, timely repairs and reasonable cost! The technical Service writer, Marc went out of his way to do whatever was needed and more, over and above!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Dave Troilo was very helpful with the entire process starting from blocking the vehicle to its delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Helpful service s advisors, prompt service and thorough explanation of work needed and being done on the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Quick and painless. George and Kevin are good at their job and very trustworthy. Never a long wait either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Good service, professional stuff! Always pleasure doing business! Will recommend to anyone! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I found this dealership to be professional, attentive and efficient. I feel the level of customer exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

First time at this dealership’s service department. Clear communication from all staff, clean and pleasant environment to wait in. Very professional in all aspects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Fabulous quick and easy service! The technician was great and very helpful and got me out in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Service at this Acura dealership is outstanding. The staff is attentive, friendly, and highly professional. I’m their client for almost 15 years, and people there make me feel at home. I’m very happy with quality of service too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

The service tech was friendly and efficient. My car was serviced in less time than estimated and I was on the way back to work quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Our interaction with Fadia and the staff at Ira was awesome. They displayed great integrity and no pushiness. They were up front throughout the entire process and they took all the stress away from the typical car buying experience. Even staff who were not part of the process said hello and engaged in friendly conversation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

The service experience was fine. I was in and out within the time estimate. The waiting area was tidy but needs to be updated. Stains on upholstered seats and on rugs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Outstanding service! Mark is the reason I continue to come to IRa Accura. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Productive, knowledgeable, very helpful and will to work any solution to get something resolved 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Noah Stern makes a big difference to me when my car needs services. He’s very thorough and will give recommendations on what’s priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Noah was amazing! He got my work done ahead of time and was very responsive to exactly what I needed done. He is very friendly and a tue professional. He gets a A+ for his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Super accommodating and professional! They really helped me when I was in a pinch on a holiday weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great service experience as usual. The service dept is so organized and clean, priced good too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I bought my MDX here 10 years ago and am always happy with the service. Today’s oil change and complimentary wash/vacuum was no exception. From the moment I pulled in to when I paid and departed, Matt Andrade communicated clearly and the mechanics treated my car like it was their own. #LoveAcuraWestwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Each time that I have brought my car in for service the I’ve had a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The IRA team was great! John V kept me in the loop with updates and made the car buying process painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everything went great and timely. Everything as promised. Service is always good at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Ira Acura takes incredible care of their customers. George Flaherty in the service department is the reason we still keep coming back!! He treats you better than family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Customer service is great and Marc was extremely helpful, responsive and professional. Great experience- highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

They were quick and professional! I received my car back all nice and clean. The car wash was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great customer service, my appointment was on time. I would definitely recommend Acura of Norwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

They have been great to deal with. Very helpful and prompt service. Seem very willing to go the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Had great service from Ira Acura Westwood for 9 years since moving to MA. Noah is an excellent service provider

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

We were impressed with the rich depth of knowledge, professionalism and good, old fashioned human neighborliness we encountered with the sales and office consultants at IRA in Westwood, especially with Clyde Brown. He patiently worked with us throughout the process, helping answer all of our questions and responding to our concerns. We unreservedly and whole heartedly are recommending our family and friends to IRA Acura on Westwood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Professional and courteous service area. Work was completed in a timely manner. Checkout was efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Quickly service , nice atmosphere, give a free coffee to customers, clean environment around, excellent, excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Bill was excellent to work with, great service start to finish with timely updates around my schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

They always do a great job and at a reasonable price. It’s the only place I go to for my Acura service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Marc in service was excellent, he helped me from the time I dropped it off until the car was ready. The car was ready earlier than promised. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

George is the best He is very knowledgeable and respectful I know I can trust him to recommend the services my TSX needs to keep it running reliable you Give George a hug and kiss from me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very good service from sale to finance,quick and easy.Clyde Brown Jr will help you with everything things

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Sales and service are excellent. We have had 3 Acuras and depend on this dealership for sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Fast, really efficient,fair prices Ben was the best at communicating and expediting my service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Service was quick for a Saturday morning ,reasonable prices and I got a complimentary carwash and vaccuming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The name has changed a few times but this has been our dealership for 14 or 15 years. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Nice people & tried to accommodate me as quickly as possible. Thank you, Ben & service manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great customer service, quick and easy going, finish work on time, satisfying customers, will come back for more service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

have had it serviced here since leased in 2020. They’re always professional, friendly and skillful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They were very helpful I had an issue with my Bluetooth I think one’s name was Myles and the other one I think he was the person in charge maybe they was Joel James they were very helpful and of course I think his name was George he was helpful as well always a great experi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Have been with IRA Acura since the Claire days beginning in 2005 … staff had been very attentive (sales and service) … have referred friends and family … a quality operation …

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Ben was my service connection for a recent oil change—fantastic service, clear explanations and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Matt always goes above and beyond to help me with all the Services my car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent customer service, attentive, polite, work done on time. Very easy to schedule service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Service was great. Timely. Service representative Noah was outstanding The setup for customers waiting is pitiful. A coffee machine with hot water no tea. Minimal seating in very loud area. The service representatives take phone calls on speaker which is so rude in my opinion. Impossible to read it concentrate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Its always a pleasure at Acura of Westwood, Marc and Joe were amazing per usual:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Noah Sterns was terrific. Noah was professional and timely!!! I look forward to my next for 75,000 miles check up!!! Thank You for the Great experience today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Best dealership I went to. Took care of my and my family. Recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

John V was awesome. The whole process quick. Great place. Just avoid the trafficky times if you can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

People at ira Acura, in Westwood ma, were very gentle, great listener, kind and friendly. The sales person:John voong, and his manager Lenny Goldwasser responded at my question about the car I came to buy with honesty and kindness, and made me confident to buy, that Toyota Camry LE. Yes I did buy it, with happiness and no doubt. I will referred anyone, to this dealership without any hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I think the service it’s great but they took to much time ( more than two hours for a mirror replacement).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great service, clean and finished the work quickly. Everything was explained prior to the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

Buying and trading in a vehicle may not be the most pleasant experience. To say Group 1 aka IRA Acura of Westwood was a pleasure to work with is an understatement. We literally dealt with 10 Acura dealerships throughout MA/RI/NH and Group 1 led the pack. Our experience with Jose Silva (General Manager) and Dave Troilo (Sales) was top notch with no hidden agendas and complete transparency. Although Jose is the General Manager he was extremely patient providing what was on the lot and what they were expecting in the next month or two. With a shortage of vehicles, dealerships will ...


Leave Us A Review